I made this avatar like this because you may not notice, but this is a lot like me. There is a bandana with the Japanese flag because I really like Japanese food and candies. The hair being spiked and purple because I spike my hair frequently and I like to dye my hair every once in a while. The skateboard  is on here because I’m very big on skating and everyday no matter if its rainy or not I go skate right after I get off school. I chose the background because I like being outside when its dark and I like being outside with friends when its storming. These are the reasons my avatar looks like this.

 

The site where I made this avatar is called http://avachara.com/avatar/

One thought on “

  1. Dear Damien,

    I like your avatar. It has a cool bandana and awesome spiked hair. The moustache is funny and the background looks nice but it doesn’t really fit with the avatar. Your description helps to see what your personality is like. I’ve never tried Japanese candy before so, what does it taste like?

    Sincerely,
    Jayden

    P.S. Please check out my blogs at:https://kidblog.org/class/baderbunch6-16/posts?author=2oz34lm0pxkqrgxknbxoq91ef&status=published&status=review&status=draft

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *